CLUB QUARANTINE 067

JULY 4, 2020

 CLASSIC SET EDITION

Per Dave Dresden: “Getting ready to plamp all day. Club Quarantine Classics Only starts at 12 noon PDT which is 3pm EDT which is 8pm BST which is 9pm CEST and midnight in some parts of India. See you at twitch.tv/gabrielanddresden

In this weeks edition, Dave breaks his own personal record by streaming for 14 hours and 30 minutes. Due to Twitch’s new copyright AI – the first few minutes of this set are missing.

Download